Author Topic: mytaxi Paddy's Day Offer  (Read 3799 times)

Offline Rat Catcher

• Part Time Amateur Scum
mytaxi Paddy's Day Offer
« on: March 17, 2018, 02:10:09 pm »
SMS received yesterday:

Hi Stephen,

With a busy St. Patrick's weekend ahead of us. We're offering you a chance to get a guaranteed €20 fare on all Prebooks from today, Friday 5pm until Sunday 5am.

For example if your fare is €16 mytaxi will pay the difference of €4 to you in next weeks statement.

On average Prebook fares are 25% higher than your average fare and this weekend, demand is going to be through the roof!

For more info please follow this link http://bit.ly/2tUpSFU

Offline silverbullet

• You don't want to do it like that
Re: mytaxi Paddy's Day Offer
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2018, 07:13:23 pm »
I'm all over it.

john m

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2018, 01:10:40 am »
Inever got the offer would of covered loads .Im a second class driver according to these pricks

Offline Korky

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2018, 10:46:12 am »
Inever got the offer would of covered loads .Im a second class driver according to these pricks

Same.. I’m starting to get pissed off how “selected” drivers get bonus and commission free offers while the rest of us plebs pay for it

Offline mercenary for hire

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2018, 11:37:34 am »
I got it but I don't cover prebooks and wasn't working anyway.Stopped being interested in that screen a long time ago.Nothing ever left on it but scraps.

Offline Rat Catcher

• Part Time Amateur Scum
« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2018, 12:53:48 pm »
I don't cover prebookings either, maybe it was directed at drivers who aren't interested to try and entice us?

Offline U Wha

« Reply #6 on: March 19, 2018, 02:11:07 am »
Reckon you are right, I got the offer and I rarely do MT jobs but the €20 offer tempted me but after first 2 pre-book were plus €20, I turned it off.

Offline Belker

« Reply #7 on: March 19, 2018, 05:02:32 am »